scroll

Welcome to Hôtel des Orangers Cannes!

The best-kept secret in Cannes!

Our magical 3* hotel and heated outdoor pool is conveniently just 350m from the beaches and a 5 minute walk from La Croisette and the Palais des Festivals.

Hôtel des Orangers is a haven of peace in the medieval Le Suquet area in central Cannes. A unique place to explore whether you're here for business or pleasure. You'll be amazed at how peaceful, private and convenient its central location is.

Unwind under the olive trees or on a deckchair by the heated outdoor pool in the leafy private grounds. Start your day with a gourmet breakfast served on the terrace or the bright dining room with bay windows and views of the pool and grounds.

The unique Hôtel des Orangers Cannes has 50 air-conditioned rooms and some have views of the sea or Esterel mountains.

Our 3* hotel in Cannes has everything you could wish for: prime location, heated outdoor pool, private garden, lounge bar, free Wi-Fi and meeting room. This characterful villa skilfully blends Provencal soul and modern style. Our team is here for you 24/7 and available to help throughout your stay.

Your stay in Cannes

Our exclusive offers

 

Get the best rate guaranteed on the Hôtel les Orangers Cannes official website.

Exclusive offer only available on the official website!
Get up to 15%* off the price of your stay when you use the "DIRECT" code when booking online, by email or over the phone.

*Offer subject to terms and availability

News

5 must-visits in Cannes

5 must-visits in Cannes

Published on in Tourism

Cannes, a sea resort and showcase for the biggest names in cinema, welcomes 3 million visitors from all over the world every year. Away from the glitz and paparazzi at the Cannes Festival, the town is packed with dazzling sights. Here are 5 places to visit during your stay on the Côte d’Azur, (almost) all within walking distance of the Hotel des Orangers Cannes. A world away from the everyday!

Read more

Cannes Festival of Pyrotechnic Art

Cannes Festival of Pyrotechnic Art

Published on in Event

This summer, Cannes becomes the scene of a show of sound and fairy light that brings together and dazzles young and old, Cannes residents and visitors. Come to attend one of the 6 fireworks organized in Cannes during the Pyrotechnic Art Festival. The Hotel des Orangers Cannes unveils the 2019 program of the festival and the most beautiful places to admire the fireworks in Cannes. Get ready to be amazed!

Read more

Stroll through the Suquet district in Cannes

Stroll through the Suquet district in Cannes

Published on in Tourism

The Suquet is one of Cannes' most iconic neighbourhoods. A world away from the glitz and bustle of the Palais des Festivals, it retains its quaint and picturesque atmosphere of days gone by. Just a few steps from the Hotel des Orangers Cannes, you'll find charming little alleyways; the perfect place to go for a quiet wander while on holiday in Cannes

Read more

Change of ownership

Change of ownership

Published on in Hotel

The Hotel des Orangers was acquired by Bernard Leng, Founding President of the Summer Hotel Group in mid-May. Bernard Leng, who is very fond of the city of Cannes, was looking for a "rare pearl" here... It's no surprise that he should fall in love with this 3-star hotel with its private heated pool, and decide to buy it.

Read more

SOCIAL WALL

Book now

Best rates guaranteed !

CONTACT US 24/7

by phone at
+33 4 93 39 99 92

or via our form

scroll

Bienvenue à l'Hôtel des Orangers Cannes !

Le trésor caché de Cannes !

Notre hôtel de charme 3 étoiles avec piscine extérieure chauffée est idéalement situé à 350 mètres des plages, à 5 minutes à pied de la croisette et du Palais des Festivals.

Situé au cœur de Cannes, quartier du Suquet, l’Hôtel des Orangers est un havre de paix de la vieille ville. Lieu unique à découvrir pour vos vacances ou vos congrès. Sa localisation centrale vous étonne par son calme, sa discrétion et sa proximité.

Véritable écrin de verdure avec jardin privé, détendez-vous à l’abris des oliviers ou sur un transat au bord de la piscine extérieure chauffée. Le matin commencez votre journée avec un petit-déjeuner gourmand servi en terrasse ou dans la lumineuse salle entourée de grandes baies vitrées donnant sur la piscine et le jardin.

Unique L’Hôtel des Orangers Cannes dispose de 50 chambres climatisées dont certaines offrent une belle vue mer ou vue montagnes sur le massif de l’Esterel.

Notre hôtel 3 étoiles de Cannes a tout pour vous séduire : emplacement idéal, piscine, jardin privé, bar lounge, wifi gratuit et salle de réunion. Cette ancienne bastide de caractère mêle savoureusement l’authenticité provençale et la modernité. Pour vous accueillir notre équipe est à votre service 24h/24 et vous accompagne tout au long de votre séjour.

Votre séjour à Cannes

Nos offres exclusives

 

Votre hôtel à Cannes à prix réduit avec le code promo « DIRECT » !

Insérez le code « DIRECT » dans le moteur de réservation, ou communiquez-le par mail ou téléphone lors de votre réservation et obtenez une réduction jusqu’à -15%* ! *

*Offre soumise à conditions et selon disponibilités

Actualités

Les meilleures adresses pour faire du shopping à Cannes

Les meilleures adresses pour faire du shopping à Cannes

Publié le dans Tourisme

Incontournable pour le shopping, Cannes est réputée pour ses grandes vitrines et boutiques de luxe qui bordent la Croisette. Tous les amateurs de lèche-vitrine du monde entier se donnent rendez-vous sur la Côte d’Azur pour dénicher leur nouvelle garde-robe. Grâce à la liste des bonnes adresses de l’Hôtel des Orangers, organisez-vous un super week-end shopping en plein cœur de Cannes !

Lire la suite

Meilleurs restaurants à Cannes : nos bonnes adresses

Meilleurs restaurants à Cannes : nos bonnes adresses

Publié le dans Tourisme

Profitez de votre séjour à Cannes pour découvrir les spécialités culinaires françaises et méditerranéennes. L’Hôtel des Orangers vous fait découvrir son top 6 des meilleurs restaurants à Cannes, tous situés à moins de 15 minutes à pied. Après avoir alterné entre moments de détente à la plage et  visites culturelles, prenez le temps de déguster un délicieux repas.

Lire la suite

5 lieux à visiter à Cannes

5 lieux à visiter à Cannes

Publié le dans Tourisme

Cannes, station balnéaire et vitrine des plus grands noms du 7ème art, accueille chaque année 3 millions de visiteurs venus des quatre coins du monde. Loin des paillettes et des flashs des paparazzis du Festival de Cannes, la ville regorge de paysages à couper le souffle. Découvrez 5 lieux à visiter lors de votre séjour sur la Côte d’Azur, (presque) tous accessibles à pied depuis l’Hôtel des Orangers Cannes. Dépaysement assuré !

Lire la suite

Festival d’Art Pyrotechnique de Cannes

Festival d’Art Pyrotechnique de Cannes

Publié le dans Evenements

Cet été Cannes devient le théâtre d'un show de son et lumière féerique qui rassemble et éblouit petits et grands, cannois et visiteurs. Venez assister à l’un des 6 feux d’artifice organisés à Cannes lors du Festival d’Art Pyrotechnique. L’Hôtel des Orangers Cannes vous dévoile le programme 2019 du festival et les plus beaux endroits où admirer les feux d’artifice à Cannes. Préparez-vous à en prendre plein les yeux !

Lire la suite

SOCIAL WALL

Réservez maintenant

Meilleur tarif garanti !

CONTACTEZ-NOUS 24h/24

par téléphone au
+33 4 93 39 99 92

ou via notre formulaire